1:Facebook
2:Twitter
3:Myspace

Mine favourite is Facebook.
The game is over.

adammiller

Maria! you are right about facebook.......its my choice too

Alexcosta

What is better Facebook myspace yahoo or twitter ?

John23

As of me facebook is the best one when compared to twitter and facebook. Facebook is suitable for all types of persons. Twitter is only used effectively by the following the tweets. Myspace is totally down now and has been sold out. But facebook allows all to perform whatever actions you need from sharing messages, photos, videos, links and more.

rakkhi sharma

I like twitter! because, it provides a universal platform to communicate..

anandiphone

I like all of them because from every site you get traffic as Facebook, Twitter and Myspace are very popular.

Black Ninja

Alis

I had Myspace before, but right now I only use Facebook sometimes. I have never used Twitter before, and I think that Facebook is a number one for most people.

SeattleSEO

Quote from: maaria143 on July 28, 2011, 03:42:00 AM
Which one is your favourite social network among of these three:-
1:Facebook
2:Twitter
3:Myspace

Mine favourite is Facebook.

You ranked them in the order of my preference; although, I don't use myspace.

alvypetersen

facebook is my favorite social networking sites

TTOM

Twitter and Facebook seem to be on the top for this moment and they look like great resources for viral marketing and social media campaigns.

jasonbnd

My favorite social media site is Facebook and I am always logged in it to chat with my friends as well as to promote my website. I would like to add that Facebook is the most popular and effective method for social media marketing.

anandiphone

My Favorite Social Networking site is LinkedIn as it is every professional and also the Facebook.

noelagnote

Can I choose two among the three. hehe  I love both Facebook and twitter they are great networks both for personal use and for promoting business.

carolinehill