Webmaster Forums - Website and SEO Help

Microsys Products and Webmaster Tools => A1 Sitemap Generator => Topic started by: kakulash on August 08, 2012, 06:36:00 PM

Title: How do I get sitemap to pick up all dynamic urls with ?id=XXXX
Post by: kakulash on August 08, 2012, 06:36:00 PM
I see an option that says "Cutout "?" (GET parameters) in internal links" which is set to off by default.

However, I'm not seeing the dynamic pages at all in the sitemap.

Any help would be greatly appreciated. Thanks!!
Title: Re: How do I get sitemap to pick up all dynamic urls with ?id=XXXX
Post by: Webhelpforums on August 08, 2012, 08:40:49 PM
Please provide an example website + URL missed + from where linked

You can either post it here or through email:
http://www.microsystools.com/home/contact.php (http://www.microsystools.com/home/contact.php)