Webmaster Forums - Website and SEO Help

Microsys Products and Webmaster Tools => A1 Sitemap Generator => Topic started by: tulsa on April 03, 2012, 06:18:54 AM

Title: How to use A1 Sitemap Generator
Post by: tulsa on April 03, 2012, 06:18:54 AM
How Can I use A1 Sitemap Generator???
Title: Re: How to use A1 Sitemap Generator
Post by: Webhelpforums on April 03, 2012, 10:25:05 AM
Get started by reading the tutorials :)

Here's a "sticky" topic placed at top in A1 Sitemap Generator support forum:
Sitemap generator help and tutorials (http://webhelpforums.com/index.php?topic=709.0)
Title: Re: How to use A1 Sitemap Generator
Post by: seoexpertrizwan on April 28, 2012, 01:30:09 AM
It looks complicated. Isn't there any simple step to use this.
Title: Re: How to use A1 Sitemap Generator
Post by: Webhelpforums on April 28, 2012, 08:39:47 AM
Here's the tutorial for creating XML sitemaps specificly
(linked at other page as well, but maybe you did not see it?)
http://www.microsystools.com/products/sitemap-generator/help/xml-sitemap-generator-tutorial/ (http://www.microsystools.com/products/sitemap-generator/help/xml-sitemap-generator-tutorial/)

It really just is to type in your website address and hit the "start scan" button :)
If you want to create a different type of sitemap, just check the relevant tutorial.

If you have advanced needs, you can switch off "Easy mode" in A1 Sitemap Generator which will give you access to the full range of options. But for the majority of users that should not be necessary.

If you need help with anything, please feel free to ask :)
Title: Re: How to use A1 Sitemap Generator
Post by: anandiphone on May 03, 2012, 12:17:03 AM
This is the first time I am hearing about A1 sitemap generator, I will take a try now.